Myriad3 on tour in Europe
April 20, 2016

Myriad3 is embarking on their 6th European tour which starts on April 29th to coincide with the European release of their new album "Moons". See details in the "Upcoming Tours" section.
New release from Canadian singer songwriter icon Ian Thomas
March 18, 2016

"A Life In Song" is the new release from Canadian icon Ian Thomas, to be released wordwide on June 17. It features Ian singing his international hits with a 70 piece orchestra. Songs like Painted Ladies, Pilot, Right Before Your Eyes, Hold On, Long, Long Way, and many more. Ian has also written hits for the likes of Chicago, Santana, Manfred Mann, Bon Jovi, America, and many more. Don't miss this! More details on dates and pre orders to follow in the coming months.
Myriad3 "Moons" - new album by this killer trio out soon
March 14, 2016

Brent Black from Critical Jazz calls Myriad3 "cutting edge, the future of modern jazz"
Moons, the new release from Myriad3 will be released in Japan on May 18th, Canada on May 3rd, Europe April 29, and the US on May 20. Launch shows will take place in Toronto at the Steinway Theater on April 14, and the Jazz Bistro on April 15 and 16. The band will also be touring in Europe from April 29 to May 7. Check tour schedule here:
New Monkey House album "Left" coming out soon!!
March 9, 2016

Don Breithaupt's brainchild Monkey House will be releasing their newest album "Left" on May 25th in Japan, May 27th in Canada, and June 3rd in the US. Don't be "Left" behind. Pre orders available.
Alma inks deal with P-Vine
March 5, 2016

Alma inks deal with super-cool Japanese label P-Vine, for new releases by Myriad3 (Moons) on May 18th, and Monkey House (Left) on May 25th..
Upcoming Tours
Brenda Navarrete
March 3, 2018
Australia @ Dates and venues TBA shortly
Brenda Navarrete
March 17, 2018
New Zealand @ Dates and venues TBA shortly
Brenda Navarrete
April 29, 2018
Europe (1st leg) @ Dates and venues TBA shortly
Recent Releases
Mi Mundo
Brenda Navarrete
Mi Mundo
Golpes y Flores
Eliana Cuevas
Golpes y Flores
A Life In Song
Ian Thomas
A Life In Song